↑   About Forum
What are SDGs
What areSDGs

Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs) is a global initiative of the United Nations, 17 the most important challenges that the international community has undertaken to carry out by 2030. However, the Goals can not be achieved without comprehensive efforts of all interested parties – including all of us.

SDGs replaced the Millennium Development Goals (MDGs), expanded and concretized them. They were adopted by the Summit on Sustainable Development in New York in September 2015. Time passes quickly, and the list of tasks is increasing. Today, Sustainable Development Goals include:

On October 18, 2014 the activists of Economic Club of MGIMO University founded a project dedicated to sustainable development and participation of our country in this international initiative. For the third year in a row the Forum brings together hundreds of participants from around the world. The results of the Forum are sent to the United Nations and the Russian Foreign Ministry as a suggestions from the youth community in the field of sustainable development. More than 30 regions of the country have formed a delegation to the forum, or organized their committees.

Become a delegate at the IV Sustainable Development Forum and get a chance to join the team created to change the world for the better!

↑   Форум ЦУР
Что такое ЦУР
История ЦУР

Цели устойчивого развития (ЦУР) – глобальная инициатива Организации Объединенных Наций, 17 важнейших задач, которые международное сообщество обязалось выполнить к 2030 году. Однако Цели не могут быть достигнуты без всесторонних усилий всех заинтересованных сторон – включая нас с вами.

ЦУР пришли на смену Целям развития тысячелетия (ЦРТ), расширили и конкретизировали их. Они были приняты на Саммите по устойчивому развитию в Нью-Йорке в сентябре 2015 года. Время летит быстро, а список задач только увеличивается. На сегодняшний день Цели устойчивого развития включают в себя:

18 октября 2014 года активисты Экономического клуба МГИМО основали проект, посвященный достижению устойчивого развития и участию нашей страны в этой международной инициативе. Уже третий год подряд проводится Форум, объединяющий сотни участников со всего мира. Результаты Форума отправляются в ООН и МИД России как предложения от молодежного сообщества в сфере устойчивого развития. Более 30 регионов нашей страны формировали делегации на Форум или организовывали свои комитеты.

Стань делегатом III Форума по устойчивому развитию и получи шанс стать частью команды, созданной, чтобы изменить мир к лучшему!