↑   About Forum
Secretariat
Join our Team
How to become a member of the Secretariat

The Secretariat is a single-minded team of people who have been working during a year on SDG International Youth Forum, giving their time, energy and creativity to ensure that it is considered by far the most successful youth discussion platform in Russia. The Secretariat participants’ principal goal is to make their own contribution to the Forum. We strongly believe that we can change the world!

Do you want to be a part of a friendly team, for which there is no such word as "impossible" and for which long distances mean nothing? The Secretariat of SDG Forum is a place where you are being waited for and where you always want to come back. We do not only gain priceless experience during the organization of the Forum, but also have a terrific time together! Each member of the Secretariat can find a perfect job and become the best in their profession.

Anna Gorokhova

Chairman

Victoria Mamieva

Secretary General

Sofya Sidorova

Vice-chairman

Victor Kalinin

Head of Information department

Mikhail Arsentyev

Head of External Relations department

Departments of the Secretariat

Information Centre

Information support is not an easy task, but fascinating. Members of the Information Centre take care of Instagram, VK and Telegram channel of the Forum, are engaged in PR, make up and publish press releases and news, interviews, prepare photo reports. Creative and talented people who can draw, write, shoot video are welcomed here.


External Relations

The Forum and its events, as a rule, are held at several venues in different cities all over Russia. Participants in the department undertake negotiations between the Forum and its external partners. In addition to the diplomatic mission the unit manages coordination between regional offices of the Forum.


Core team

Core team is engaged in the fulfilment of ideas. Here we plan the entertainment program, think through the necessary purchases, control the work of the committees and the Secretariat in general. The success of the Forum depends on team building and skills of the Secretariat members.

In any case, you have an excellent opportunity to prove yourself and get new opportunities, skills, make friends and join our team!

↑   Форум ЦУР
Секретариат
Вступить в Секретариат
Как стать членом Секретариата

Секретариат – это сплоченная команда единомышленников, в течение года работающая над Форумом и отдающая время, силы и креатив для того, чтобы он по праву считался самой успешной молодежной дискуссионной площадкой в России. Мы верим в то, что сможем изменить мир!

Ты хочешь стать частью дружной команды, для которой нет слова «невозможно», а расстояния ничего не значат? Секретариат Форума – то место, где тебя ждут. Куда всегда хочется возвращаться. Мы не только приобретаем бесценный опыт в процессе подготовки Форума, но и отлично проводим время вместе! Каждый участник Секретариата может найти себе занятие по душе и стать лучшим в своем деле.

Анна Горохова

Председатель

Виктория Мамиева

Генеральный секретарь

Софья Сидорова

Вице-председатель

Виктор Калинин

Глава Информцентра

Михаил Арсентьев

Глава Отдела внешних связей

Структура Секретариата

Информационный блок

Информационное обеспечение - задача непростая, но увлекательная. Члены инфо-блока ведут Instagram, VK или Telegram-канал Форума, занимаются PR, составляют и публикуют пресс-релизы и новости, берут интервью, готовят фотоотчеты. Здесь всегда нужны люди, которые умеют составлять слова в предложения, могут рисовать, верстать, снимать и монтировать видео.


Блок связей

Форум и его мероприятия, как правило, проводятся на нескольких площадках в разных городах России. Участники отдела связей берут на себя переговоры между Форумом и его внешними партнерами. Помимо дипломатической миссии и заключения договоров, блок связей координирует работу площадок и кластеров и следит за их технической обеспеченностью.


Организационный блок

В организационном блоке занимаются воплощением идей. Здесь составляют и утверждают развлекательную программу, продумывают необходимые закупки, контролируют работу комитетов и самого Секретариата. Здесь знают, что такое команда и как она работает: от тимбилдингов и тренингов организационного блока зависит успех Форума.