↑   About Forum
Welcome-letters

Chairman

of the IV Sustainable development goals International Youth Forum

Anna Gorokhova

Dear friends and colleagues!

I am pleased to welcome you to the IV Sustainable development goals International Youth Forum, which will be held on 28-31 March 2018 simultaneously in several cities of Russia. The team of the MGIMO Economic Club Oeconomicus is ready again to receive delegates from all over the world and lay the foundations for the participation of active young people in the global initiative – the achievement of the Sustainable Development Goals.

Every year we try to come up with something new to make the Forum truly unforgettable for you. A distinctive feature of the Forum this year will be the development of the draft national strategy for sustainable development by each committee, that is, the creation of road maps for each of the agendas of committees.

Together with the Sustainable Development Goals, international initiatives such as cooperation under the Paris Agreement, combating international economic crimes and the labor market development in the future will be on the agenda.

We are waiting for students, undergraduates, high school students and young professionals, each of whom, of course, will contribute to the creation of the strategy. Join us, because only together we can prove that young people are able to change the world for the better!

Secretary General

of the IV Sustainable development goals International Youth Forum

Victoria Mamieva

Dear colleagues!

I am pleased to welcome you to the IV Sustainable development goals International Youth Forum!

The team of the Economic Club MGIMO Oeconomicus once again is ready to assemble delegates from all over the world who care about global problems, understand the importance of the goals of sustainable development and are ready to join efforts to achieve them.

The purpose of the IV Forum will be the development of a draft national strategy for sustainable development of Russian Federation. The work will be conducted in 4 languages in 5 cities all over our country.

The goals of sustainable development stimulate activity in extremely important spheres: world peace, prosperity of mankind and partnership between countries. The tasks can be solved only by the younger generation. Our Forum provides a unique opportunity for communication and exchange of ideas, and as is known, it is in a dispute that truth is born. On the sidelines of the Forum, you will find not only like-minded people, but true friends, and you will also receive an invaluable and unforgettable experience.

Good luck and see you soon at the IV International Youth Forum on sustainable development in 2018!

↑   Форум ЦУР
Приветствия

Председатель

IV Международного Молодежного Форума по устойчивому развитию

Анна Горохова

Дорогие друзья и коллеги!

Рада приветствовать вас на IV Международном Молодежном Форуме по устойчивому развитию, который пройдет 30-31 марта 2018 года одновременно в нескольких городах России. Команда Экономического клуба МГИМО Oeconomicus вновь готова принять делегатов со всего мира и заложить основы для участия активных молодых людей в глобальной инициативе – достижении Целей устойчивого развития.

Каждый год мы стараемся придумать для вас что-то новое, чтобы сделать Форум по-настоящему незабываемым. Отличительной чертой Форума этого года станет разработка каждым комитетом проекта национальной стратегии устойчивого развития, то есть создание дорожных карт по каждой из повесток комитетов.

Вместе с Целями устойчивого развития на повестке дня будут стоять такие международные инициативы, как сотрудничество в рамках Парижского соглашения, борьба с международными экономическими преступлениями и развитие рынка труда будущего.

Мы ждём студентов, магистрантов, школьников старших классов и молодых специалистов, каждый из которых, несомненно, внесёт свой вклад в создание стратегии. Присоединяйтесь к нам, ведь только вместе мы сможем доказать, что молодежь способна изменить мир к лучшему!

Генеральный секретарь

IV Международного Молодежного Форума по устойчивому развитию

Виктория Мамиева

Уважаемые коллеги, дорогие друзья!

Я рада приветствовать вас на IV Международном Молодежном Форуме по устойчивому развитию!

Команда Экономического клуба МГИМО Oeconomicus вновь готова собрать на площадках Форума делегатов со всего мира, которым небезразличны глобальные проблемы, которые понимают всю важность Целей устойчивого развития и готовы объединить усилия для их достижения.

Целью IV Форума станет разработка проекта молодежной национальной концепции устойчивого развития Российской Федерации. Работа будет вестись на 4-х языках в 5 городах нашей страны.

Цели устойчивого развития стимулируют деятельность в чрезвычайно важных сферах: мир на планете, процветание человечества и партнерство между странами. Поставленные задачи могут быть решены только силами молодого поколения. Наш Форум предоставляет уникальную возможность для общения и обмена мнениями, а как известно, именно в споре рождается истина. На полях Форума Вы обретете не просто единомышленников, а настоящих друзей, получите неоценимый и незабываемый опыт.

Удачи и до скорой встречи на IV Международном Молодежном Форуме по устойчивому развитию в 2018 году!